4 Minutes to Lockdown – Method Man & Redman Ft. Raekwon & Ghostface

The new Fantastic Four hook up for the collaboration everyone was waiting to hear on the Blackout 2.

Download/Stream–> http://www.zshare.net/audio/59332438a3d1ef5b/

Official Tracklist for Eminem’s Relapse


For all you thirsty fans who just cant wait, here is the official track listing for Em’s new album. This should put all rumors to bed about speculated songs with Nas and Jay-Z.

01 Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02 3am 05:20
03 My Mom 05:20
04 Insane 03:01
05 Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06 Hello 04:08
07 Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08 Same Song & Dance 04:08
09 We Made You 04:30
10 Medicine Ball 03:57
11 Paul (Skit) 00:19
12 Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13 Old Time’s Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
14 Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15 Mr. Mathers 00:42
16 Deja Vu 04:43
17 Beautiful 06:32
18 Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
19 Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20 Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19

May 19th Relapse Eminem Relapse Cover

Jadakiss – From Now Till Then

“Lot of Nino’s and Pookies”


When I first heard this I was instantly hooked. Jada chronicles the life of a drug dealer vividly with his gritty lyrics and signature raspy flow. The production does not go unnoticed, alchemist laced Jada with a chilling beat that unravels upon itself allowing jada to illustrate the glory of drug dealing in proper fashion.Jadakiss – From Now Till Then

William Bell – I Forgot To Be Your Lover


People make mistakes, this is known without a doubt. Some people apologize, some people don’t. In my life I had made many mistakes and have been the person to never apologize, shit I’m still like that. While zoning out I came across the classic I Forgot To Be Your Lover from William Bell. I heard the song a hundred times over but today I had to show respect and put it up. From the melodic intro to the smooth soulful voice of Mr. Bell, the song is beautiful. I may not ever become the apologetic type but damn I wont forget to be a lover. William Bell – I Forgot To Be Your Lover

Hottest in the Hood remix – Red Cafe ft. Diddy, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Fabolous & OJ Da Juiceman

This is the RemixDiddy

Bad Boy’s newest signee Red Cafe links up with his boss Diddy, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Fabolous & OJ Da Juiceman for the remix to his single Hottest in the Hood. (Real Talk too it’s damn near 95 degrees out this bitch)Download/Stream—> http://www.zshare.net/audio/59316531763d91da/

Dangerous MCs – Method Man & Redman

Download/Stream—> http://www.zshare.net/audio/59285640daa87cb9/


01 BO2 (Intro)
02 I’m Dope Nigga
03 A-Yo f. Saukrates
04 Dangerous MCs
05 Errbody Scream f. Keith Murray
06 Hey Zulu
07 City Lights f. UGK
08 Father’s Day
09 Mrs. International (Skit)
10 Mrs. International f. Erick Sermon
11 How Bout Dat f. Ready Roc & Streetlife
12 Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers
13 Lock Down (Skit) f. DJ Kay Slay
14 Four Minutes to Lock Down f. Raekwon & Ghostface
15 Neva Heard Dis B4
16 I Know Sumptin f. Poo Bear
17 A Lil Bit f. Melanie Rutherford

In Stores May 19th

The Thrill Is Gone – Statik Selektah ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli

New music from Styles P & Talib Kweli produced by Statik Selektah,  The Thrill is Gone, which will be the first single to Statik’s third album The Hangover which is due later this summer.

Download/Stream–> http://www.zshare.net/audio/5929196981efb99d/#