Front Lines (Hell On Earth) – Mobb Deep

I ain’t ya average cat, Fuck Rap!  I’m trying to make cream and thats that.

The Infamous Mobb Deep released the follow up to their classic Infamous album Hell On Earth back in 96.  The Queensbridge duo of Havoc & Prodigy were at the top of their game as well as the top of N.Y.C.  Hell on Earth yielded many singles such as Drop a Gem on Em, Still Shining, G.O.D. Part 3 and the album titled Front Lines (Hell on Earth) it also featured many of raps elite at the time Method Man, Nas, Big Noyd, Infamous Mobb and Raekwon.  Front Lines (Hell on Earth)video, enjoy.Download/Stream–> http://www.zshare.net/audio/611516886338d7c0/

3 Responses

  1. this shit remind me of stealin beer from my friends pops and drinkin in pissy stairways and pissin in the elevator…brotha men you wit me…. hahaaha classic shit let it play

  2. this was my shit. mad memories to this album….

  3. hell yea this is jus perfect rev preach bee

Leave a comment