Return to Form

20131212-111013.jpg
Being away can give u perspective on things in a new light. I have been listening to a lot of music and have decided while I still love to create music my skill is in critiquing/promoting. The local scene is infested w/ pre madonnas who have no reference of the older gods that paved the way. Regardless of the fact I love hearing something fresh and I love sitting down w/artists picking they brain. My heart will always remain in the beautiful city of Worcester, and I will continue to support the local talent. To my lovely wife thanks for always believing in me. You have changed my life for the better I love you. I been dying to say this for the longest….. HHTT is the machine!  Follow me b!

Leave a Reply

