Fashawn Presents Higher Learning Vol. 2

New mixtape from Fashawn, Higher Learning Volume 2 hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar, features include J.Cole, GLC, Gilbert Forte, & Tony Williams.  Higher Learning 2 is available for free download over @ XXL check it out.

Talib Kweli interview with DJ Vlad

DJ Vlad interviews Talib Kweli (who is close to dropping his new album Gutter Rainbows) when Kanye West comes up, in this section Kweli speaks on Kanye before the fame.

In the second part of the interview Talib Kweli trys to explain Kanye West’s arrogance.

Professional Ignorant – 4-IZE

Crazy new album from 4-IZE released with Upstairs Studios & DJBooth.net, Professional Ignorant.  The album features collaborations with Senor Kaos, Gucci Mane, Punchline, De La Soul, MF Doom, Attitude, Phife Dawg, GLC, Backbone & B.O.B.  Download the album for free right here

Spectacular Vernacular – 4-Ize Feat. Gucci Mane

The Light – GLC

New video from Chicago’s GLC for The Light featuring Manford Mann off of his new album Love, Life and Loyalty.

The Light – GLC

Good Friday – Kanye West Feat. Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson

New music from the G.O.O.D. music family, Good Friday from Kanye West, Common, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson.

Good Friday – Kanye West Feat. Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson

Clockin’ Lotsa Dollarz (Video) – GLC Feat. Bun B & Sir Mix-A-Lot

Dope new video from GLC from his upcoming album Love, Life & Loyalty which is due in stores 10-12-2010, Clockin’ Lotsa Dollarz featuring Bun B & Sir Mix-A-Lot will serve as the lead single to his new album.

OG Shit

Gone Fishing – Cool Kids

01. Introduction to Ice Fishing
02. Hammer Bros.
03. Champions
04. Gold Links
05. Cinnamon
06. Premium Blends (feat. Shorty K)
07. Step Back
08. Jump Rope (feat. Tennille)
09. The Last Stretch (feat. Jahda)
10. The Art of Noise (Interlude)
11. The Light Company
12. Popcorn
13. Wise Word by GLC
14. Pennies (The Updated Rosters Remix)
15. Broadcasting Live
16. Takin’ a Break (Cut It Up)
17. Tune Up
18. Weekend Girls (Interlude) (feat. Ryan Leslie)
19. Summer Vacations
20. Words of Wisdom (Cont.) by GLC
21. Knocked Down

Download->http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZAL31UHJ  or http://www.sendspace.com/file/d80ooi

Home – Kanye West

Kanye West teamed up with a then virtually unknown John Legend to drop the soulful Home, way back around the time Through the Wire was blowing up and while Kanye was feverishly recording music for his debut album the College Dropout.  Enjoy Kanyeezy’s ode to his home the windy city itself,  Chicago.