La Coka Nostra Added To Rock The Bells Roster


La Coka Nostra (Ill Bill, Slaine, House of Pain) have been recently added to the Rock The Bells lineup along with Ill Bill’s brother Necro. La Coka Nostra has just come off the “Bring Tha Noize Tour” with rock-rappers Kottonmouth Kings and are ready to get back on stage.


 The Bring Tha Noize Tour was dope. Every night the venues were packed and the fans matched the energy that we brought to the stage. With La Coka Nostra and Kottonmouth Kings on the same bill, you had to know that it was going to be a wild party when you bought the ticket, and that’s exactly what it was,” said Slaine. “Kids were moshing and going crazy in just about every city in the country. Now that the tour is over, I am short a few more brain cells, and I am looking forward to doing it all over again soon.

The group has confirmed there first studio album under the Kottonmouth Kings’ Suburban Noize imprint. A Brand You Can Trust is set to be released July 14th with features from, B-Real, Snoop Dogg, Bun B as well as Immortal Technique.