The Extras – Louie Gonz

Fresh off his appearance on Statik Selektah & Frank The Butchers Selektions mixtape, Louie Gonz returns to the forefront with 27 songs of his own on his new mixtape The Extras.

Check out his new video for Mental Violence and download The Extras below.

01. Place to Be
02. Living Legend
03. Back to Main South feat. Mr. Pacheco
04. All I Know
05. Change the Game
06. R.I.P.
07. A.M. Music
08. Soul
09. Vibin’ Out
10. Like It
11. L.O.U.I.E.
12. Kill & Destroy
13. Mental Violence
14. Smile
15. Warning
16. Man Down
17. Motivated
18. Some Things Change
19. One feat. Baige O’Bannon
20. Part of the Plan
21. Tell Me How You Want It
22. Gotta Believe
23. The Ride
24. Email, Call, or Text me feat. Skivi B
25. Finally Moving
26. Carried Out
27. Rollin’


To The Top – Skivi B

New music from the Kinda Dusty camp, Skivi B’s  To The Top produced by Boston up and coming producer T-Nova.

To The Top – Skivi B (Prod. by T-Nova)

Respect The Art (Video) – E The Real

New video from E The Real for the DJ Manipulator produced Respect The Art from E’s The Wall Street Project which dropped earlier this year.  Show love check em out over @ Kinda Dusty

Boston Soundclash – Just Blaze & The ALChemist

You know if there is a show in the Bean Bostonianz617 will be in the house gettin some dope footage as always.

Shout to the MegatronDon for the ReTweet and E The Real & Kinda Dusty for representing Worcester Hip-Hop.

Just Blaze & The Alchemist Soundclash Tour

It’s going down tonight in Allston @ Harpers Ferry Kinda Dusty own E the Real will be opening up for Just Blaze & The Alchemist’s Soundclash Tour, HHTT will be in the building.

Studio Kinda Dusty – DJ Manipulator (The Butcher’s Block Presents)

New project from Kinda Dusty’s DJ Manipulator

This mix, titled “Studio Kinda Dusty,” is a collection of some of Manipulator’s favorite records, carefully crafted from the original vinyl. It includes breaks, grooves, sample originals, and just plain great music. This mix is designed to give you a break from the current flow of pre-packaged, microwavable music. A vacation for your ears to a place that is… “KINDA DUSTY.”  For the rest of the story and a dope trailer check out the rest of the story over @ The Butchers Block

Studio Kinda Dusty – DJ Manipulator

Get Down – Skivi B (Prod. DJ Manipulator)

 New music from Skivi B, Get Down produced by DJ Manipulator for the rest on this record check em out over @ Kinda Dusty.

Get Down – Skivi B

Make sure you check out Skivi performing with the rest of Kinda Dusty down at Mass Stand Up 4 this Saturday at Tammany Hall in Worcester.

Elemental Cartel (Video) – Sav Killz, J. Arch, Louie Gonz & Iron Braydz

New video for Elemental Cartel off of DJ J-Ronin & DJ Snips recent mixtape All Elements Volume 11 featuring Sav Killz, J. Arch, Kinda Dusty MC Louie Gonz & Iron Braydz.

Gimme Gimme (Dub Sh*t Remix) – E The Real

Kinda Dusty brings to you a brand new single from E The Real  off his new concept album “The Wall Street Project” produced by DJ Manipulator.  The single includes a “Dub Sh*t” remix of the song “Gimme Gimme”.  On the B-Side is another Manipulator banger “The Competition Theme”.  E The Real’s recent LP is inspired by the classic 1987 film Wall Street by Oliver Stone.  – Kinda Dusty

Gimme Gimme (Dub Sh*t Remix) – E The Real

One Love (DJ Manipulator Remix) – Nas

DJ Manipulator puts his touches on Nas’ One Love from the classic Illmatic album.

One Love (DJ Manipulator Remix) – Nas