The Extras – Louie Gonz

Fresh off his appearance on Statik Selektah & Frank The Butchers Selektions mixtape, Louie Gonz returns to the forefront with 27 songs of his own on his new mixtape The Extras.

Check out his new video for Mental Violence and download The Extras below.

01. Place to Be
02. Living Legend
03. Back to Main South feat. Mr. Pacheco
04. All I Know
05. Change the Game
06. R.I.P.
07. A.M. Music
08. Soul
09. Vibin’ Out
10. Like It
11. L.O.U.I.E.
12. Kill & Destroy
13. Mental Violence
14. Smile
15. Warning
16. Man Down
17. Motivated
18. Some Things Change
19. One feat. Baige O’Bannon
20. Part of the Plan
21. Tell Me How You Want It
22. Gotta Believe
23. The Ride
24. Email, Call, or Text me feat. Skivi B
25. Finally Moving
26. Carried Out
27. Rollin’


We Don’t Look To The Skies – Sav Killz

New music video from Sav Killz for We Don’t Look to the Skies produced by Beat Butcha off of Sav’s Scratchin The Surface.

We Don\’t Look to the Skies – Sav Killz

The Network Game – E The Real Feat. Louie Gonz

Dope new video from the Kinda Dusty camp from E The Real’s The Wall Street Project, The Network Game featuring Louie Gonz and produced by Paul Mighty.  Shot in lovely Worcester.

The Network Game – E The Real Feat. Louie Gonz

Blow The Horns / Watch Your Back – Louie Gonz

The Kinda Dusty click has been instrumental in bringing back the 12′ single to a new generation of hip-hoppers with their digital 12′ releases.  That trend continues with the release of Louie Gonz (formerly Spit Supreme) & DJ Manipulator’s new single Blow The Horns and Watch Your Back on the flipside.  DJs also make sure to hit Kinda Dusty for the clean versions.

Blow The Horns – Louie Gonz

Watch Your Back – Louis Gonz

Round of Applause – E The Real & Louie Gonz prod. Paul Mighty

New music from the Kinda Dusty crew, Round of Applause by E The Real & Louie Gonz (The artist formerly known as Spit Supreme) produced by Paul Mighty.  Round of Applause – E The Real & Louie Gonz prod. Paul Mighty

Make sure you check out the rest of Paul Mighty Presents : No Sleep in Brooklyn Part 1 as well over at Kinda Dusty which features instrumentals from Paul Mighty and additional music from Skivi B & Louie Gonz.

Mass Stand Up III

It’s like the return of the Jedi

The trilogy continues…………….. HHTT once again is in the House, come and chill with the gods and break bread b. Dont forget to check the site  after the show for a in-depth  article of all 3 shows in retrospect! Shouts to our family over @ Kinda Dusty, we see you b!

The Return – RADIx

The Return from WORC’s own RADIx produced by the busiest producer in the game lately, Statik Selektah.The Return – RADIx Produced by Statik Selektah

Make sure if your in Worcester Friday March 5th to check out RADIx, Blacastan, Black El & Durkin,Young Star, DJ-JS1 & Kinda Dustys Spit Supreme & E The Real at the Lucky Dog on Green Street.